Cafeteria Menu


Monday, Oct 23 Monday, Oct. 30
Red Potato Cheddar Soup Tomato Basil Soup
Taco Snack Parmesan Chicken
Beef Stew Beef Pepper Stir Fry
BBQ Chicken Patty Turkey & Swiss Sandwich
   
Tuesday, Oct 24 Tuesday, Oct 31
Chicken Noodle Soup Potato Bacon SOup
Aussie Chicken Pizza Calzones
Tuna Melts Chicken Risotto
Country Fried Steak Philly Steak Sandwich
   
Wednesday, Oct 25 Wednesday, Nov 1
Italian Wedding  Soup Chili Soup
Southwest Chicken Potato Bar
Tator Tot Casserole Chicken & Dumplings
Fish Sandwich Hamburgers
   
Thursday, Oct 26 Thursday, Nov 2
Broccoli Soup Potato Soup
Buffalo Chicken Brats
Ham, Green Bean, Potato Casserole Spaghetti & Meatballs
Sloppy Joes Chicken Club
   
Friday, Oct 27 Friday, Nov. 3
Vegetable Soup Cheese Soup
Bakeed BBQ Chicken Beef Tips
Macaroni & Cheese Chicken Tetrazzini
Bacon Cheeseburger Turkey Burger
 


Menu items subject to change