Cafeteria Menu  - Menu items subject to change.

Monday, March 12 Monday, March 19
Wisconsin Cheese Soup Chicken Enchilada Soup
Beef Tips Southwest Chicken
Chicken Tetrazzini Macaroni & Cheese
Turkey Burger Sloppy Joes
Tuesday, March 13 Tuesday, March 20
Chili Soup Red Potato Cheddar Soup
Potato Bar Chicken Quesadilla
Beef Pepper Stir Fry Beef Stew
BBQ Chicken Patty Creamed Chicken
Wednesday, March 14 Wednesday, March 21
Tomato Basil Soup Italian Ravoli
Parmesan Chicken Country Fried Steak
Spaghetti & Meatballs Sweet-n-Sour Chicken
Ham & Swiss Turkey and Swiss
Thursday, March 15 Thursday, March 22
Potato Bacon Soup Chicken Noodle Soup
Cabbage Rolls Chipped Beef
Chicken Risotto Ham/Green Bean/Potato
Philly Steak Grilled Chicken Sandwich
Friday, March 16 Friday, March 23
Cheesey Cauliflower Soup  
Salmon Payyt Charbroiled Chicken Patty
Cheese Lasagna Pecan Crusted Tilapia
Hamburger Mac & Cheese