Cafeteria Menu

 





Monday, June 19 Monday, June 26
Tomato Soup White Chicken Chili
Smoked Sausage Pork Chops
Grilled Cheese Chicken Broccoli Stir Fry
Employee Pizza Party!! Mushroom Swiss Burger
   
Tuesday, June 20 Tuesday, June 27
French Onion Soup Tomato Basil Soup
Breaded Pollock Chopped Steak
Sweet-n-Sour Pork Chicken Fajitas
Chicken Club Ham & Swiss Sandwich
   
Wednesday, June 21 Wednesday, June 28
Buffalo Chicken Ham & Bean Soup
Meatloaf Turkey
Turkey Broccoli Casserole Chicken Bacon Ranch
Tenderloin BBQ Pork
   
Thursday, June 22 Thursday, June 29
Broccoli Soup Chicken Wild Rice
Aussie Chicken Marinara Chicken
Ham & Noodle Casserole Johnny Marzetti
Shredded Beef Reubens
   
Friday, June 23 Friday, June 30
Cheeseburger Soup Potato Soup
Country Cabbage Casserole Taco Salad
Meat Lasagna Chicken & Dumplings
Creamed Chicken Pizza Burgers
 
   

Menu items subject to change