Please call the Birthing Center (419-678-5670) to cancel if you no longer wish to attend a class you signed up for. Registration for classes can also be done by calling the Birthing Center. Classes are all held in Meeting Room 1.

Childbirth Education Classes

Register Online » 

Wednesdays: March 1, 8, & 15, 2017

Wednesdays: June 7, 14, & 21, 2017

Wednesdays: September 6, 13, & 20, 2017

Wednesdays: November 1, 8, & 15, 2017

NOTE: All Classes are held from 6:00 to 8:00pm.


Weekend Childbirth Education Class

Register Online »

Saturday: April 1, 2017

Saturday: June 3, 2017

Saturday: August 5, 2017

Saturday: October 7, 2017

Saturday: December 2, 2017
NOTE: All Classes are held from 8:30am to 4:30pm


Breastfeeding Class

Register Online »

Thursday: March 2, 2017

Thursday: May 4, 2017

Thursday: July 6, 2017

Thursday: September 7, 2017

Thursday: November 2, 2017
   
NOTE: All Classes are held from 6 - 7:30 pm


Big Brother/Big Sister Class

Register Online » 

Tuesday: March 7, 2017 from 7:00-7:45 p.m.

Saturday: May 6, 2017 from 10:30-11:15 a.m.

Tuesday: July 11, 2017 from 7:00-7:45 p.m.

Saturday: September 2, 2017 from 10:30-11:15 a.m.

Tuesday: November 7, 2017 from 7:00-7:45 p.m.


Baby Massage Class

Register Online »    

Thursday: April 6, 13, 2017

Thursday: August 3, 10, 2017

Thursday: October 5, 12, 2017

NOTE: All Classes are held from 6:00 to 7:00pm